Martha Allen
At-Large    
802-266-8171    
sapfarm@aol.com

Edward Cafferty    
Zuckerman Delegate
edc609@gmail.com    
802-598-8957

Billi Gosh
Party Treasurer        
billigosh@yahoo.com    
802-276-3393

Tom Stevens        
House Delegate
802-244-4164    
tom@stevensvermont.com

Mary Sullivan
DNC Delegate
marysull@yahoo.com
802-598-8139

John Tracy            
Leahy Delegate

Ryan McLaren            
Welch Delegate

Terje Anderson    
Party Chair    
tanderson@vtdemocrats.org    


Tess Taylor    
Party Vice Chair    
tmtaylor24@gmail.com
802-522-7818    

David Glidden        
Party Ast. Treasurer
gliddend123@gmail.com    

Noah Detzer        
Party Secretary
noahdetzer@gmail.com

Dottie Deans        
Immediate Past Chair
ddeans@vtdemocrats.org

Lizzie Haskell
Youth Delegate        
haskelllizzie@gmail.com    

Cameron Russell    
At-Large

Becca White            
At-Large

Tim Jerman            
DNC Delegate

Joel Cook    
Labor Delegate
all5cooks@aol.com    
802-425-2916

Debbie Ingram        
Senate Delegate
ingramdeb@comcast.net