• Terje Anderson

    Terje was first elected Chair of the Vermont Democratic Party in 2017 and was reelected in 2019. Before serving as Chair, Anderson served as a member to the DNC from Vermont. Terje has been a life-long advocate for people with AIDS -- serving as Executive Director for the National Association of People with AIDS. He has served as AIDS Program Chief for the Vermont Department of Health and was the founder of the Vermont Committee for AIDS Resources, Education, and Services. He has chaired the Health Resources and Services Administration's HIV/AIDS Committee and has been the co-chair for the National Organizations Responding to AIDS. In addition, he has also served as co-chair for the Vermont Coalition for Lesbian and Gay Rights.
  • Billi Gosh


    For thirty-five years Billi has been active in the Vermont Democratic Party, serving on the Brookfield Democratic Town committee, on the Orange County Democratic Committee, and on the Democratic State Committee. She was awarded the first David W. Curtis Leadership Award in 1999. She has attended every Democratic National Convention since 1984, twice as a page and seven times as a delegate. In 2004 she was chair of the Vermont electors for the Electoral College. That same year she was elected to serve as Democratic National Committeewoman, and was re-elected in 2008 and 2012.

  • David Glidden


    As a born and raised Vermonter, David serves as the Franklin County Party Chair. He is currently the Statewide Programs Coordinator for Outright Vermont. In this role he designs and implements social programs for LGBTQ+ youth throughout the state. David is dedicated to creating a Vermont where all Vermonters have what they need to thrive.