Skip to:

State Committee

  • Terje Anderson - Chair

  • Tess Taylor - Vice Chair

  • Noah Detzer - Secretary

    Noah Detzer is the Secretary of the Vermont Democratic Party. He was a Bernie Sanders delegate to the 2016 Democratic National Convention in Philadelphia and served as the Hartford Town Chair from 2016-2017. He also serves as the National Committeeman for the Vermont Young Democrats. Noah lives in Burlington. 

  • Billi Gosh - Treasurer

    For thirty-five years Billi has been active in the Vermont Democratic Party, serving on the Brookfield Democratic Town committee, on the Orange County Democratic Committee, and on the Democratic State Committee. She was awarded the first David W. Curtis Leadership Award in 1999. She has attended every Democratic National Convention since 1984, twice as a page and seven times as a delegate. In 2004 she was chair of the Vermont electors for the Electoral College. That same year she was elected to serve as Democratic National Committeewoman, and was re-elected in 2008 and 2012.

  • David Glidden - Assistant Treasurer

    A sixth generation Vermonter, David received a B.A. with distinction in Political Science, with minors in Social and Economic Justice, and Religious Studies in 2016 from Wells College. He Served as the Vermont Democratic Party Field Organizer for Franklin and Grand Isle Counties in 2016, currently works at New England Federal Credit Union in member Relations. He serves on the Underhill Vermont Planning Commission, where he has lived for the past twelve years.